Dance with me! December Dates Below…

From India to YOU, live via Zoom or via recording (available for 48 hours).

3 Mondays, Dec 7, 14 and 28 (no class Dec 21)

8 am Los Angeles / 11 am NYC / 6 pm Athens / 9:30 pm New Delhi

All Levels

“Restorative Dance with you is just what the body needed.  My nervous system came down a few notches.  I even felt my brain focus better.  Movements were gentle and alive! Thank you, Thank you, looking forward next class.  Love, smiles, and winks!

~ Jo 

In this 3-week series, move your body in fluid and graceful ways that will help you to ground, center and connect. Breathe into your joints, free your spine and hips, release tension and stress through graceful movements and simple combos that will leave you feeling more open, awake, relaxed and vibrant.

Lisa will gently guide us in this 1 hour class, taking inspiration from her many years of yoga and dance study, practice and teaching (including West African, Contemporary, Brazilian and Indian dance). All levels welcome! This class will be an excellent compliment to our month of Yoga, Odissi and Indian Fusion Foundation with Colleena.

Cost: $30-$45 for the series

Register Full Price / Register Reduced Price 


Restorative Dance Flow, hosted by Shakti School of Dance! 

Nov 30, 8-9 am PST / 6 pm Greece Time

Another opportunity to dance with me online via Zoom. If you cannot commit to the series above, consider joining one time on Nov 30… or add another week to our Monday morning dance!

This class was created in response to an invite from my teacher Colleena Shakti… to offer a grounding, graceful and nourishing class… to ease and uplift dancers of all levels, ages and abilities at this time. I am honored to be teaching a one day class in November hosted by Shakti School of Dance again!

REGISTER FOR NOV 30 CLASS